Find a club near you:

Ontario Region Clubs

capitolcitylogothCapital City Schutzhund Club
Website: www.capitalcitysc.com/
Location: Claremont , ON
Contact Person: John Marhan
Email: jmarhan@rogers.com
Phone: 416-843-5307

ipoottawaIPO Ottawa (Ottawa Schutzhund Inc.)
Website: www.ipoottawa.weebly.com
Location:
Contact Person:
Facebook page: IPO Ottawa
Email: Ipoottawa@gmail.com

londonlogoLondon Schutzhund Club
Location: London , ON
Contact Person: Bernie Vanpelt
Email: bvanpelt@outlook.com
Phone: 519 520-4019

newtec1New Tec Working Dogs
Website: www.newtecworkingdogs.com
Location: New Tecumseth , ON
Contact Person: Leigh Bianco
Email: biancoleigh@gmail.com
Phone: 416-315-0155

niagaralogoNiagara Hundesport/Police Dog Training Club
Website: www.niagarahundesport.com
Location: Fenwick , ON
Contact Person: Renee Lucescu
Email: rlucescu@hotmail.com
Phone: 905-386-6993

peterboroughlogoPeterborough Schutzhund Club
Website: www.ipoclub.ca
Location: Omemee , ON
Contact Person: Hans Vlug
Email: hvlug031@gmail.com
Phone: 705-799-2799

rogue-2

Rogue Working Dog Alliance
Website: www.rogueipo.com
Location: North Gower, ON
Contact Person: Lee Hanrahan
Email: info@RogueIPO.com
Phone: 613-293-9717

saugeen2014a-thSaugeen Schutzhund Club of Ontario
Website: www.saugeenschutzhundclub.ca
Location: Orangeville , ON
Contact Person: Pando Stepanis
Email: pando@olympusk9.com
Phone: 519-942-1508

scarboroughlogo

Scarborough Select German Shepherd Schutzhund Club
Website: www.ssgssc.com
Location: Markham , ON
Contact Person: Frank Caputo
Email: frankcaputo@bell.net
Phone: 416-917-6070

synergylogoSynergy Working Dog Club
Website: www.synergyworkingdogclub.com
Location: Altona, ON
Contact Person: Dwyn Tomlinson
Email: secretary@synergyworkingdogclub.com
Phone: 416-822-3945

thunderbaylogoThunder Bay Schutzhund Club
Website: www.thunderbayschutzhundclub.com/
Location: Thunder Bay , ON
Contact Person: Jacklynne Barnes
Email: jbarnes@tbaytel.net
Phone: 807-475-4561

wainfleet-logothWainfleet Working Dog Club
Website: http://www.wainfleetipo.com/
Location: Wainfleet , ON
Contact Person: Jennifer Jones
Email: jen_j41@hotmail.com
Phone: 289-696-5825

Windsor Schutzhund Training Club
Website: N/A
Location: Maidstone , ON
Contact Person: Joseph Dworatschek
Email: thehoundsofwalkerville@yahoo.ca
Phone: 519-737-6442

yorklogo2York Region Schutzhund Club
Website: www.yorkregionschutzhund.com
Location: Queensville , ON
Contact Person: Bill Williams
Email: info@yorkregionschutzhund.com